Quick Money Investment Offer from Flexible Investment Solutions, Investment Fund (FIS, the Czech Republic)

Quick Money Investment Offer is aimed at the investors of Flexible Investment Solutions, Investment Fund (hereafter referred to as the Fund).

The offer is confidential and isn’t subject to transfer or repost by the third parties.
The purpose of the Fund is an income provision for the investors of the Fund from transactions with property acquired at loans-for-share. Transactions with charged property apply to the operations with real estate, vehicles, civil engineering, equipment, metals of value (in products and nuggets), and long-lived commodities.
FIS Fund is registered in the Czech Republic (Prague), has all needed licenses and permissions for realization of the investment activity in the Czech Republic and the European Union.

Investments in Charged Property are Advantages

The Fund considers transactions with charged property as a perspective and profitable field, bringing stable benefits for investors of the Fund.

The transactions mainly provide realization of short-term transactions that will increase the turnover of funds of investors.

For the acquisition of target assets the Fund considers loans-for-share within the European Union, as well as in Ukraine. Initially, FIS is intent on participation at loans-for-share in Sweden, and in Baltic countries: Latvia, Estonia and Lithuania. In the future, the Fund plans to expand its participation in loans-for-share in other countries of the European Union.

The benefit from participation in loans-for-share is the ability to purchase highly liquid property (movable and immovable) at a cost significantly below the market value.

Due to this one can get significant benefit from the operations with charged property.

The potential benefit from the operations with charged property can be obtained by:

  • Receipt of profit by selling acquired property at a higher price than the purchase price.
  • Receipt of profit from leasing movable or immovable property acquired by the Fund.

Besides, the Fund plans to use additional benefits from the acquisition of movable property in one country, with its further sale in another country, if sale conditions allow receiving additional benefits from such operation.

Why investing in charged property with FIS is advantageous?

The Fund offers services for the purpose of maximum value capture from the investments in charged property on transparent and comfortable conditions for the investor.

The Fund offers investors the opportunity to participate in the election of object group for investment, depending on the investor’s preferences, his/her financial means, and comfortable conditions for him/her in terms of profitability and risk.

The Fund is focused on searching undervalued objects with significant speculative potential. And the cooperation of the Fund with leading experts on the charged property market will ensure maximum return for the investors.

The Fund informs investors on all operations with charged property, granting fully qualified and transparent pattern of its activity.

Investors’ Funds Safety Protection

The Fund may carry out investments in small objects (up to $ 25 thousand) without consent of the investor. In this case, the Fund is obliged to inform the investor of the result of the operation (purchase and/or sale of property).

If the investment amount exceeds $ 25 thousand, the Fund gains access to the investor’s funds only after prior agreement of the terms and conditions of the investment object. The investor’s permission for application the funds for investment purposes for the Fund starts the investment process in an agreed project.

Инвестиционное предложение
«Быстрые деньги» от Инвестиционного фонда Flexible Investment Solutions (FIS, Чехия)

Настоящее инвестиционное предложение «Быстрые деньги» предназначено для инвесторов Инвестиционного фонда Flexible Investment Solutions (далее ИФ FIS).

Данное предложение является конфиденциальным и не подлежит передаче или распространению третьим лицам.

Целью ИФ FIS является получение дохода для инвесторов Фонда от операций с имуществом, приобретенным на залоговых аукционах. Сделки с залоговым имуществом распространяются на операции с недвижимостью, транспортными средствами, строительной техникой, оборудованием, драгоценными металлами (в изделиях и слитках), и товарами длительного хранения.

Фонд FIS зарегистрирован в Чехии (Прага), имеет необходимые лицензии и разрешения для осуществления инвестиционной деятельности на территории Чехии и Европейского Союза.

Инвестировать в залоговое имущество выгодно

ИФ FIS рассматривает операции с залоговым имуществом как перспективное и прибыльное направление, приносящее стабильную выгоду для инвесторов Фонда.

Операции предусматривают проведение, преимущественно, краткосрочных сделок, что повысит оборачиваемость средств инвесторов.

Фонд рассматривает для приобретения интересующих активов залоговые аукционы в странах Европейского Союза, а также в Украине. Первоначально ИФ FIS планирует сосредоточиться на участии в залоговых аукционах в Швеции, и в странах Прибалтики: Латвии, Эстонии и Литве. В дальнейшем Фонд планирует расширить свое участие в залоговых аукционах и на другие страны Европейского Союза.

Выгода от участия в залоговых аукционах состоит в возможности приобрести высоколиквидное имущество (движимое и недвижимое) по стоимости, значительно ниже рыночной.

Это позволяет извлекать из операций с залоговым имуществом значительную прибыль.

Возможная выгода от операций с залоговым имуществом может быть получена путем:

  • Получения прибыли путем продажи приобретенного имущества по более высокой цене, чем стоимость покупки.
  • Получение прибыли от сдачи в аренду приобретенного Фондом движимого или недвижимого имущества.

Кроме того, ИФ FIS планирует использовать дополнительную выгоду от приобретения движимого имущество в одной стране, с дальнейшей его реализацией в другой стране. Если условия для продажи позволяют получать от такой операции дополнительную выгоду.

Почему выгодно инвестировать в залоговое имущество с ИФ FIS?

ИФ FIS предлагает свои услуги с целью получения максимальной выгоды от инвестиций в залоговое имущество на прозрачных и комфортных для инвестора условиях.

Фонд предлагает инвесторам возможность участия в выборе группы объектов для инвестирования, в зависимости от предпочтений инвестора, его финансовых возможностей, и комфортных для него условий с точки зрения доходности и риска.

Фонд фокусируются на поиске недооцененных объектов, имеющих значительный спекулятивный потенциал. А сотрудничество фонда с ведущими экспертами на рынке залогового имущества позволит обеспечить максимальный доход для инвесторов.

ИФ FIS информирует инвесторов обо всех операциях с залоговым имуществом, предоставляя полную и прозрачную картину своей деятельности.

Обеспечение безопасности средств инвесторов

Инвестиции в небольшие объекты (до $25 тыс.), ИФ FIS может проводить без согласования с инвестором. В этом случае обязательно уведомление Фондом инвестора о результате проведенной операции (покупке и/или продаже имущества).

В случае если сумма инвестиции превышает $25 тыс., Фонд получает доступ к средствам инвестора только после предварительного согласования условий и объекта инвестирования. Разрешение Фонду со стороны инвестора на использование средств в инвестиционных целях запускает процесс инвестирования в согласованный проект.